Green Designs, LLC
0
2907 Brambleton Ave SW Roanoke, VA 24015
LOCAL: (540) 315-6267
Shop
Order within 9 hours 7 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Green Designs, LLC
Local Roanoke, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Jun 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The arrangement was beautiful and the service was excellent and personable; will always order from here. Wish they would give little discount on returning customers though
Jan Hendrickson's Reply:
Date: Jun 25, 2020, 8:44 am

Thanks for your review. It's always nice to get good news! We do have in place a 10% discount for returning customers. Just tell whoever answers the phone that you are a "preferred customer" , or if ordering online, put it in the notes so we can upgrade your order! Jan
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flower arrangement was beautiful and so bright and colorful. Carrie delivered them with kindness & cheer! What a treasure she is!!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

My friend loved the flowers and a week later they were still beautiful.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

I received a gorgeous arrangement for Mother's Day. It’s still beautiful. One suggestion - you should put the name of your company on the card! Your arrangement was worth bragging about!
Jan's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2020, 2:24 pm

Thanks for your kind words. We ran out of our company cards for Mother's Day! More are ordered. Thanks. Jan
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

They are absolutely beautiful, very pleased
LeAnne's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2020, 1:32 pm

We are so pleased to hear that! Thank you for the review and please think of Green Designs for any future floral needs you may have. Have a blesses day!
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The service was prompt and accurate. I placed a telephone order late in the day and the arrangement was delivered that same afternoon. I saw a picture of the arrangement from the recipient and it looked just like what I had described over the phone. I was quite pleased.
Jan's Reply:
Date: Apr 24, 2020, 1:12 pm

Thanks so much for using Green Designs for your floral and plant orders. We really appreciate it! Jan
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Thanks for delivering a wonderful bouquet with extras. It was lovely and much enjoyed.
Date: Mar 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful arrangement
Jan's Reply:
Date: Apr 03, 2020, 11:08 am

Thank you for your review. I'm glad that you liked it! Jan
Date: Jan 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

You provided a wonderful arrangement and made me a hero!
Jan's Reply:
Date: Jan 29, 2020, 1:40 pm

Thanks for your kind words and for placing your flower order with us. Let us know if you need anything else!
Date: Jan 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful arrangement. Such an easy process to order online. Got next-day delivery too!
Jan Hendrickson's Reply:
Date: Jan 14, 2020, 1:15 pm

Thanks for your kind words! Jan
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Roanoke, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Green Designs, LLC
2907 Brambleton Ave SW
Roanoke, VA. 24015
Local: (540) 315-6267

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at